CAP New Membership Dues Structure 2019

The Resolutions is as follows:

Be it resolved that subsequent to the **Special General Meeting of CAP held Sunday**, 4th **November 2018**, in **Trinidad and Tobago**, and whereas the members present, and by proxy, unanimously voted to approve the attached constitutional amendment, the Executive Committee of the Caribbean Association of Pharmacists has unanimously approved the following:

There shall be two tiers of membership dues for individual members.

- 1. Tier A shall consist of countries whose individual membership dues shall be \$50 (USD) per year. Those countries shall be the Commonwealth of the Bahamas, the Cayman Islands, the British Virgin Islands, Barbados, the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, St. Maarten, Aruba, Curacao, the Turks and Caicos Islands, Bermuda and any member from any non-CARICOM country.
- 2. Tier B shall consist of countries whose individual member dues shall be \$30 (USD) per year. These countries shall be Anguilla, Jamaica, Grenada, Guyana, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Antigua and Barbuda, St. Kitts and Nevis, Belize, Suriname, the Republic of Haiti, St. Lucia, Dominica and Montserrat.

This designation shall carry forth for a period not expiring before April 1st 2021, and not without a change voted and approved by the Executive Committee of the Caribbean Association of Pharmacists.

Wednesday the 13th February 2019.